Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
11.47594 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 11.46614 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 11.50904 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 25,2016 01:28 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 11.47594 PHP 0.08714 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 22.95188 PHP 0.17428 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 57.3797 PHP 0.43569 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 114.7594 PHP 0.87139 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 172.13911 PHP 1.30708 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 229.51881 PHP 1.74278 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 286.89851 PHP 2.17847 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 573.79702 PHP 4.35694 MYR = 50 PHP
History Sunday 12/06/2016 - Saturday 25/06/2016
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Saturday 25/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.47594 PHP
Friday 24/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.47594 PHP
Thursday 23/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.74426 PHP
Wednesday 22/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.51191 PHP
Tuesday 21/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.49911 PHP
Monday 20/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.39954 PHP
Sunday 19/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.36874 PHP
Saturday 18/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.35857 PHP
Friday 17/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.35857 PHP
Thursday 16/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.31407 PHP
Wednesday 15/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.30071 PHP
Tuesday 14/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.28523 PHP
Monday 13/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.27214 PHP
Sunday 12/06/2016 1 MYR = 11.2991 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close