Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
12.15581 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 12.11089 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 12.20078 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 28,2015 18:07 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 12.15581 PHP 0.08227 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 24.31161 PHP 0.16453 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 60.77903 PHP 0.41133 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 121.55805 PHP 0.82265 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 182.33708 PHP 1.23398 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 243.1161 PHP 1.6453 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 303.89513 PHP 2.05663 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 607.79025 PHP 4.11326 MYR = 50 PHP
History Thursday 15/01/2015 - Wednesday 28/01/2015
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Wednesday 28/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.18427 PHP
Tuesday 27/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.23261 PHP
Monday 26/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.19275 PHP
Sunday 25/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.25303 PHP
Saturday 24/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.25303 PHP
Friday 23/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.25303 PHP
Thursday 22/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.31102 PHP
Wednesday 21/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.28509 PHP
Tuesday 20/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.31886 PHP
Monday 19/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.49236 PHP
Sunday 18/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.54243 PHP
Saturday 17/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.54243 PHP
Friday 16/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.54243 PHP
Thursday 15/01/2015 1 MYR = 12.54969 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close