Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
13.6781 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 13.65957 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 13.69621 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 31,2014 22:37 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 13.6781 PHP 0.07311 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 27.3562 PHP 0.14622 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 68.39049 PHP 0.36555 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 136.78098 PHP 0.7311 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 205.17147 PHP 1.09664 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 273.56196 PHP 1.46219 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 341.95245 PHP 1.82774 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 683.9049 PHP 3.65548 MYR = 50 PHP
History Saturday 18/10/2014 - Friday 31/10/2014
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Friday 31/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.67658 PHP
Thursday 30/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.6365 PHP
Wednesday 29/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.66845 PHP
Tuesday 28/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.66621 PHP
Monday 27/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.6716 PHP
Sunday 26/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.66118 PHP
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.65965 PHP
Friday 24/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.65965 PHP
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.69675 PHP
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.72663 PHP
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.72357 PHP
Monday 20/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.70721 PHP
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.69273 PHP
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.69578 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close