Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
11.17382 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 11.17382 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 11.17382 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 05,2016 10:26 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 11.17382 PHP 0.08949 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 22.34765 PHP 0.17899 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 55.86912 PHP 0.44747 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 111.73825 PHP 0.89495 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 167.60737 PHP 1.34242 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 223.4765 PHP 1.7899 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 279.34562 PHP 2.23737 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 558.69124 PHP 4.47474 MYR = 50 PHP
History Tuesday 22/11/2016 - Monday 05/12/2016
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Monday 05/12/2016 1 MYR = 11.17435 PHP
Sunday 04/12/2016 1 MYR = 11.17342 PHP
Saturday 03/12/2016 1 MYR = 11.17342 PHP
Friday 02/12/2016 1 MYR = 11.17342 PHP
Thursday 01/12/2016 1 MYR = 11.1679 PHP
Wednesday 30/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.16779 PHP
Tuesday 29/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.13647 PHP
Monday 28/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.15471 PHP
Sunday 27/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.19071 PHP
Saturday 26/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.20657 PHP
Friday 25/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.19021 PHP
Thursday 24/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.21946 PHP
Wednesday 23/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.25 PHP
Tuesday 22/11/2016 1 MYR = 11.26697 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close