Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
Today ( Friday 22/08/2014)
1 MYR
=
13.86677 PHP

Selling 1 MYR you get 13.84747 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 13.88652 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 22,2014 01:57 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 13.86677 PHP 0.07211 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 27.73354 PHP 0.14423 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 69.33384 PHP 0.36057 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 138.66768 PHP 0.72115 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 208.00152 PHP 1.08172 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 277.33536 PHP 1.4423 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 346.66919 PHP 1.80287 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 693.33839 PHP 3.60574 MYR = 50 PHP
History Saturday 09/08/2014 - Friday 22/08/2014
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Friday 22/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.86677 PHP
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.83354 PHP
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.84555 PHP
Tuesday 19/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.84384 PHP
Monday 18/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.84445 PHP
Sunday 17/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.83262 PHP
Saturday 16/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.85164 PHP
Friday 15/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.85164 PHP
Thursday 14/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.74115 PHP
Wednesday 13/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.77172 PHP
Tuesday 12/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.75575 PHP
Monday 11/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.72282 PHP
Sunday 10/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.76461 PHP
Saturday 09/08/2014 1 MYR = 13.76306 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close