Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
11.78565 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 11.76774 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 11.79139 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: May 06,2016 05:31 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 11.78565 PHP 0.08485 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 23.5713 PHP 0.1697 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 58.92826 PHP 0.42424 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 117.85652 PHP 0.84849 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 176.78478 PHP 1.27273 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 235.71304 PHP 1.69698 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 294.6413 PHP 2.12122 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 589.2826 PHP 4.24245 MYR = 50 PHP
History Saturday 23/04/2016 - Friday 06/05/2016
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Friday 06/05/2016 1 MYR = 11.77177 PHP
Thursday 05/05/2016 1 MYR = 11.80815 PHP
Wednesday 04/05/2016 1 MYR = 11.74476 PHP
Tuesday 03/05/2016 1 MYR = 11.75529 PHP
Monday 02/05/2016 1 MYR = 12.00038 PHP
Sunday 01/05/2016 1 MYR = 12.01473 PHP
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 MYR = 12.01878 PHP
Friday 29/04/2016 1 MYR = 12.01878 PHP
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 MYR = 12.04009 PHP
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 MYR = 12.0452 PHP
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 MYR = 11.95423 PHP
Monday 25/04/2016 1 MYR = 11.97416 PHP
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 MYR = 11.96496 PHP
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 MYR = 11.96352 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close