Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
1 MYR
=
12.2958 PHP
Selling 1 MYR you get 12.28736 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 12.29869 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: May 27,2015 03:29 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 12.2958 PHP 0.08133 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 24.5916 PHP 0.16266 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 61.479 PHP 0.40664 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 122.95801 PHP 0.81329 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 184.43701 PHP 1.21993 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 245.91601 PHP 1.62657 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 307.39501 PHP 2.03321 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 614.79003 PHP 4.06643 MYR = 50 PHP
History Thursday 14/05/2015 - Wednesday 27/05/2015
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Wednesday 27/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.31298 PHP
Tuesday 26/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.31005 PHP
Monday 25/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.34736 PHP
Sunday 24/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.39464 PHP
Saturday 23/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.39464 PHP
Friday 22/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.39464 PHP
Thursday 21/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.36863 PHP
Wednesday 20/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.36981 PHP
Tuesday 19/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.34079 PHP
Monday 18/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.43202 PHP
Sunday 17/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.46617 PHP
Saturday 16/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.46617 PHP
Friday 15/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.46617 PHP
Thursday 14/05/2015 1 MYR = 12.50618 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close