Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
Today ( Thursday 02/10/2014)
1 MYR
=
13.77597 PHP

Selling 1 MYR you get 13.765 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 13.78695 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 02,2014 16:27 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 13.77597 PHP 0.07259 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 27.55193 PHP 0.14518 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 68.87983 PHP 0.36295 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 137.75966 PHP 0.7259 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 206.63948 PHP 1.08885 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 275.51931 PHP 1.4518 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 344.39914 PHP 1.81475 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 688.79828 PHP 3.62951 MYR = 50 PHP
History Friday 19/09/2014 - Thursday 02/10/2014
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Thursday 02/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.79597 PHP
Wednesday 01/10/2014 1 MYR = 13.69788 PHP
Tuesday 30/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.70828 PHP
Monday 29/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.74943 PHP
Sunday 28/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.75825 PHP
Saturday 27/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.78432 PHP
Friday 26/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.78432 PHP
Thursday 25/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.76613 PHP
Wednesday 24/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.71627 PHP
Tuesday 23/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.72939 PHP
Monday 22/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.74942 PHP
Sunday 21/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.77551 PHP
Saturday 20/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.76623 PHP
Friday 19/09/2014 1 MYR = 13.76623 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close