Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
Today ( Thursday 24/04/2014)
1 MYR
=
13.69735 PHP

Selling 1 MYR you get 13.6834 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 13.71131 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2014 05:19 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 13.69735 PHP 0.07301 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 27.3947 PHP 0.14601 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 68.48675 PHP 0.36503 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 136.9735 PHP 0.73007 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 205.46025 PHP 1.0951 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 273.94701 PHP 1.46014 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 342.43376 PHP 1.82517 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 684.86751 PHP 3.65034 MYR = 50 PHP
History Friday 11/04/2014 - Thursday 24/04/2014
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Thursday 24/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.69735 PHP
Wednesday 23/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.71 PHP
Tuesday 22/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.63024 PHP
Monday 21/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.67971 PHP
Sunday 20/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.70599 PHP
Saturday 19/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.68746 PHP
Friday 18/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.68592 PHP
Thursday 17/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.69055 PHP
Saturday 12/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.68901 PHP
Friday 11/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.72607 PHP
Thursday 10/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.76047 PHP
Wednesday 09/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.81875 PHP
Tuesday 08/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.77661 PHP
Monday 07/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.72267 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close