Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).
Today ( Thursday 17/04/2014)
1 MYR
=
13.68901 PHP

Selling 1 MYR you get 13.68015 PHP
Buying 1 MYR you pay 13.69787 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 17,2014 06:44 UTC
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
MYR PHP MYR PHP
1 MYR = 13.68901 PHP 0.07305 MYR = 1 PHP
2 MYR = 27.37801 PHP 0.1461 MYR = 2 PHP
5 MYR = 68.44503 PHP 0.36526 MYR = 5 PHP
10 MYR = 136.89006 PHP 0.73051 MYR = 10 PHP
15 MYR = 205.33508 PHP 1.09577 MYR = 15 PHP
20 MYR = 273.78011 PHP 1.46103 MYR = 20 PHP
25 MYR = 342.22514 PHP 1.82628 MYR = 25 PHP
50 MYR = 684.45028 PHP 3.65257 MYR = 50 PHP
History Friday 04/04/2014 - Thursday 17/04/2014
Date Malaysian Ringgit Philippine Peso
Saturday 12/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.68901 PHP
Friday 11/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.72607 PHP
Thursday 10/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.76047 PHP
Wednesday 09/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.81875 PHP
Tuesday 08/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.77661 PHP
Monday 07/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.72267 PHP
Sunday 06/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.70788 PHP
Saturday 05/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.70788 PHP
Friday 04/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.70636 PHP
Thursday 03/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.738 PHP
Wednesday 02/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.71777 PHP
Tuesday 01/04/2014 1 MYR = 13.71761 PHP
Monday 31/03/2014 1 MYR = 13.71306 PHP
Sunday 30/03/2014 1 MYR = 13.76471 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/MYR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For MYR/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close