Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 03/02/2021 To Thursday 25/02/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 16/02/2021 - Thursday 25/02/2021
Date Malaysian Ringgit Swiss Franc History
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22436 CHF MYR CHF rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22432 CHF MYR CHF rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22381 CHF MYR CHF rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.2216 CHF MYR CHF rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22205 CHF MYR CHF rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.2219 CHF MYR CHF rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22202 CHF MYR CHF rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22164 CHF MYR CHF rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22248 CHF MYR CHF rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22164 CHF MYR CHF rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22055 CHF MYR CHF rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22062 CHF MYR CHF rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22051 CHF MYR CHF rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22051 CHF MYR CHF rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22002 CHF MYR CHF rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22019 CHF MYR CHF rate 10/02/2021
Tuesday 09/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22042 CHF MYR CHF rate 09/02/2021
Monday 08/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22106 CHF MYR CHF rate 08/02/2021
Sunday 07/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22089 CHF MYR CHF rate 07/02/2021
Saturday 06/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22087 CHF MYR CHF rate 06/02/2021
Friday 05/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22087 CHF MYR CHF rate 05/02/2021
Thursday 04/02/2021 1 MYR = 0.22273 CHF MYR CHF rate 04/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair