Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) > Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Exchange Rate History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 28/09/2021 To Wednesday 20/10/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/10/2021 - Wednesday 20/10/2021

DateMalaysian RinggitSwiss FrancHistory
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22213 CHF MYR CHF rate 20/10/2021
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22131 CHF MYR CHF rate 19/10/2021
Monday 18/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22141 CHF MYR CHF rate 18/10/2021
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22204 CHF MYR CHF rate 17/10/2021
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22208 CHF MYR CHF rate 16/10/2021
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22208 CHF MYR CHF rate 15/10/2021
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22251 CHF MYR CHF rate 14/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22212 CHF MYR CHF rate 13/10/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22342 CHF MYR CHF rate 12/10/2021
Monday 11/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22253 CHF MYR CHF rate 11/10/2021
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22209 CHF MYR CHF rate 10/10/2021
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22198 CHF MYR CHF rate 09/10/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22204 CHF MYR CHF rate 08/10/2021
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.222 CHF MYR CHF rate 07/10/2021
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22169 CHF MYR CHF rate 06/10/2021
Tuesday 05/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22217 CHF MYR CHF rate 05/10/2021
Monday 04/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22155 CHF MYR CHF rate 04/10/2021
Sunday 03/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22237 CHF MYR CHF rate 03/10/2021
Saturday 02/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22227 CHF MYR CHF rate 02/10/2021
Friday 01/10/2021 1 MYR = 0.22227 CHF MYR CHF rate 01/10/2021
Thursday 30/09/2021 1 MYR = 0.22272 CHF MYR CHF rate 30/09/2021
Wednesday 29/09/2021 1 MYR = 0.22328 CHF MYR CHF rate 29/09/2021

Popular Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair