Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Monday 19/04/2021 To Tuesday 11/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 02/05/2021 - Tuesday 11/05/2021
Date Malaysian Ringgit Swiss Franc History
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.21899 CHF MYR CHF rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.21924 CHF MYR CHF rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.21888 CHF MYR CHF rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.21898 CHF MYR CHF rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.21919 CHF MYR CHF rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.22018 CHF MYR CHF rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.2218 CHF MYR CHF rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.22166 CHF MYR CHF rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.22209 CHF MYR CHF rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.22288 CHF MYR CHF rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.22298 CHF MYR CHF rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22288 CHF MYR CHF rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22155 CHF MYR CHF rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22157 CHF MYR CHF rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22309 CHF MYR CHF rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22318 CHF MYR CHF rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22234 CHF MYR CHF rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22247 CHF MYR CHF rate 24/04/2021
Friday 23/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.2225 CHF MYR CHF rate 23/04/2021
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22304 CHF MYR CHF rate 22/04/2021
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22245 CHF MYR CHF rate 21/04/2021
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 MYR = 0.22258 CHF MYR CHF rate 20/04/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair