Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR).

1 MYR

=

0.20013 EUR

Convert Euro To Malaysian Ringgit

Exchange Rates Updated: May 11,2021 06:17 UTC

Full history please visit MYR/EUR History

Convert Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR)
MYR EUR MYR EUR
1 MYR = 0.20013 EUR 4.99686 MYR = 1 EUR
2 MYR = 0.40025 EUR 9.99372 MYR = 2 EUR
5 MYR = 1.00063 EUR 24.98431 MYR = 5 EUR
10 MYR = 2.00126 EUR 49.96862 MYR = 10 EUR
15 MYR = 3.00188 EUR 74.95293 MYR = 15 EUR
20 MYR = 4.00251 EUR 99.93724 MYR = 20 EUR
25 MYR = 5.00314 EUR 124.92155 MYR = 25 EUR
50 MYR = 10.00628 EUR 249.84309 MYR = 50 EUR
History Sunday 02/05/2021 - Tuesday 11/05/2021
Date Malaysian Ringgit Euro
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20047 EUR
Monday 10/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20053 EUR
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.19973 EUR
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.19991 EUR
Friday 07/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.19989 EUR
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20104 EUR
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20229 EUR
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20189 EUR
Monday 03/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20205 EUR
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 MYR = 0.20299 EUR

Full history please visit MYR/EUR Exchange Rates History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair