Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 03/02/2021 To Thursday 25/02/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 16/02/2021 - Thursday 25/02/2021
Date Malaysian Ringgit Japanese Yen History
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.20534 JPY MYR JPY rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.2021 JPY MYR JPY rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.03314 JPY MYR JPY rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.97185 JPY MYR JPY rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.13439 JPY MYR JPY rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.12551 JPY MYR JPY rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.15622 JPY MYR JPY rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.14381 JPY MYR JPY rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.20993 JPY MYR JPY rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.32278 JPY MYR JPY rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.11671 JPY MYR JPY rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.98689 JPY MYR JPY rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.96314 JPY MYR JPY rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.96042 JPY MYR JPY rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.91194 JPY MYR JPY rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.87476 JPY MYR JPY rate 10/02/2021
Tuesday 09/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.82545 JPY MYR JPY rate 09/02/2021
Monday 08/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.8812 JPY MYR JPY rate 08/02/2021
Sunday 07/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.89289 JPY MYR JPY rate 07/02/2021
Saturday 06/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.88282 JPY MYR JPY rate 06/02/2021
Friday 05/02/2021 1 MYR = 25.88282 JPY MYR JPY rate 05/02/2021
Thursday 04/02/2021 1 MYR = 26.00912 JPY MYR JPY rate 04/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair