Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 19/04/2021 To Tuesday 11/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 02/05/2021 - Tuesday 11/05/2021
Date Malaysian Ringgit Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.47694 JPY MYR JPY rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.49057 JPY MYR JPY rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.38201 JPY MYR JPY rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.40365 JPY MYR JPY rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.40535 JPY MYR JPY rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.45528 JPY MYR JPY rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.53212 JPY MYR JPY rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.51624 JPY MYR JPY rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.58156 JPY MYR JPY rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.68563 JPY MYR JPY rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 MYR = 26.68807 JPY MYR JPY rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.68807 JPY MYR JPY rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.53601 JPY MYR JPY rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.45631 JPY MYR JPY rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.53862 JPY MYR JPY rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.4008 JPY MYR JPY rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.2521 JPY MYR JPY rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.25745 JPY MYR JPY rate 24/04/2021
Friday 23/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.25015 JPY MYR JPY rate 23/04/2021
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.25587 JPY MYR JPY rate 22/04/2021
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.2113 JPY MYR JPY rate 21/04/2021
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 MYR = 26.26775 JPY MYR JPY rate 20/04/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair